Sheffield Basketball

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Comp Team A Score Team B
Fri 08-Sep-17 6:45pm D4 Hillsborough 66-73 Rotherham Hawks
Fri 08-Sep-17 8:15pm D4 Worksop 65-29 Sheffield Medics
Wed 13-Sep-17 8:00pm D2 Titans 2 63-49 Barnsley Barbarians
Thu 14-Sep-17 7:00pm D2 Chesterfield 85-48 Wickersley Vikings
Thu 14-Sep-17 8:30pm D2 NuOla Sheffield Saxons 71-85 Team Nook 2
Fri 15-Sep-17 6:45pm D4 Ecclesall Hunters 46-34 Sheffield Medics
Fri 15-Sep-17 8:15pm D4 Worksop 38-51 USB Spartans
Fri 15-Sep-18 8:15pm D4 Retford Rampage 110-31 Chesterfield Flight
Wed 20-Sep-17 8:00pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 68-80 Sheffield Chinese 1
Thu 21-Sep-17 7:00pm D3 Rotherham Rams 77-29 Sheffield Starz 2
Thu 21-Sep-17 8:30pm D1 Titans 1 68-78 Team Nook 1
Fri 22-Sep-17 6:45pm D4 Hillsborough 51-67 Sheffield Chinese 2
Fri 22-Sep-17 6:45pm D4 Retford Rampage 60-49 Sheffield Storm 2
Fri 22-Sep-17 8:15pm D2 Titans 2 76-39 Chesterfield
Fri 22-Sep-17 8:15pm D4 Sheffield Medics 67-29 Chesterfield Flight
Wed 27-Sep-17 8:00pm D2 Darfield 77-66 Wickersley Vikings
Thu 28-Sep-17 7:00pm D1 Sheffield Starz 1 46-104  Elev8 Sheffield Suns
Thu 28-Sep-17 8:30pm D1 Loxley 77-67 Pitsmoor Pirates 1
Fri 29-Sep-17 6:45pm D3 Titans 3 61-51 Sheffield Storm 1
Fri 29-Sep-17 6:45pm D2 NuOla Sheffield Saxons 43-63 Barnsley Barbarians
Fri 29-Sep-17 8:15pm D4 Rotherham Hawks 41-55 Ecclesall Hunters
Fri 29-Sep-17 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Chinese 1 70-51 Sheffield Starz 2
Wed 04-Oct-17 8:00pm D3 Titans 2 87-41 NuOla Sheffield Saxons
Thu 05-Oct-17 7:00pm D1 Loxley 90-99 Team Nook 1
Thu 05-Oct-17 8:30pm D1 Pitsmoor Pirates 1 51-77 Elev8 Sheffield Suns
Fri 06-Oct-17 6:45pm D2 Sheffield Storm 1 81-35 Sheffield Starz 2
Fri 06-Oct-17 6:45pm D1 Titans 1 60-76 G-Corp
Fri 06-Oct-17 8:15pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 71-65 Titans 3
Fri 06-Oct-17 8:15pm D4 Worksop 99-20 Chesterfield Flight
Wed 11-Oct-17 8:00pm D2 Barnsley Barbarians 76-50 Chesterfield
Thu 12-Oct-17 7:00pm D1 Elev8 Sheffield Suns 60-72 Loxley
Thu 12-Oct-17 8:30pm D2 Team Nook 2 86-82 Wickersley Vikings
Fri 13-Oct-17 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Medics 64-48  Sheffield Storm 2
Fri 13-Oct-17 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Chinese 1 61-71 Rotherham Rams
Fri 13-Oct-17 8:15pm D4 Ecclesall Hunters 66-62 Sheffield Chinese 2
Fri 13-Oct-17 8:15pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 85-71 Sheffield Storm 1
Wed 18-Oct-17 8:00pm D1 Titans 1 78-115 Loxley
Thu 19-Oct-17 7:00pm D2 Darfield 59-45 Chesterfield
Thu 19-Oct-17 8:30pm D1 Team Nook 1 77-80 G-Corp
Fri 20-Oct-17 6:45pm D1 Pitsmoor Pirates 1 101-87 Sheffield Starz 1
Fri 20-Oct-17 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Medics 55-43 USB Spartans
Fri 20-Oct-17 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Starz 2 42-68 Titans 3
Wed 25-Oct-17 8:00pm D1 G-Corp 83-80  Elev8 Sheffield Suns
Thu 26-Oct-17 7:00pm D2 Wickersley Vikings 50-47 NuOla Sheffield Saxons
Thu 26-Oct-17 8:30pm D2 Team Nook 2 76-68 Darfield
Fri 27-Oct-17 6:45pm D4 Chesterfield Flight 23-97 Rotherham Hawks
Fri 27-Oct-17 8:15pm D4 USB Spartans 45-47 Hillsborough
Fri 27-Oct-17 8:15pm D4 Retford Rampage 55-53 Worksop
Wed 01-Nov-17 8:00pm D3 Sheffield Storm 1 75-59  Sheffield Chinese 1
Thu 02-Nov-17 7:00pm D3 Titans 3 64-67 Rotherham Rams
Thu 02-Nov-17 8:30pm D1 Titans 1 68-84 Pitsmoor Pirates 1
Fri 03-Nov-17 6:45pm D1 Sheffield Starz 1 56-106 G-Corp
Fri 03-Nov-17 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Medics 69-79 Hillsborough
Fri 03-Nov-17 8:15pm D4 Chesterfield Flight 63-86 Sheffield Chinese 2
Fri 03-Nov-17 8:15pm D4 Rotherham Hawks 86-43 Sheffield Storm 2
Wed 08-Nov-17 8:00pm D1 G-Corp 76-93 Loxley
Thu 09-Nov-17 7:00pm D3 Rotherham Rams 58-54 Pitsmoor Pirates 2
Thu 09-Nov-17 8:30pm D1 Team Nook 1 107-85 Sheffield Starz 1
Fri 10-Nov-17 6:45pm D3 Titans 3 66-65 Sheffield Chinese 1
Fri 10-Nov-17 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Storm 1 62-44 Sheffield Starz 2
Fri 10-Nov-17 8:15pm D4 Ecclesall Hunters 67-48 Hillsborough
Fri 10-Nov-17 8:15pm D4 Retford Rampage 64-51 USB Spartans
Wed 15-Nov-17 8:00pm D4 Worksop 64-32 Sheffield Storm 2
Thu 16-Nov-17 7:00pm D2 Titans 2 77-70 Team Nook 2
Thu 16-Nov-17 8:30pm D1 Titans 1 65-67 Elev8 Sheffield Suns
Fri 17-Nov-17 6:45pm D3 Titans 3 70-54 Sheffield Storm 1
Fri 17-Nov-17 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Starz 2 43-86 Rotherham Rams
Fri 17-Nov-17 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Chinese 1 20-0 Pitsmoor Pirates 2
Fri 17-Nov-17 8:15pm D2 Chesterfield 52-61 NuOla Sheffield Saxons
Wed 22-Nov-17 8:00pm D2 Barnsley Barbarians 67-68 Darfield
Thu 23-Nov-17 7:00pm D1 Team Nook 1 96-85 Pitsmoor Pirates 1
Thu 23-Nov-17 8:30pm D1 Loxley 91-80 Sheffield Starz 1
Fri 24-Nov-17 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Starz 2 20-0 Pitsmoor Pirates 2
Fri 24-Nov-17 6:45pm D4 USB Spartans 41-66 Rotherham Hawks
Fri 24-Nov-17 8:15pm D4 Chesterfield Flight 41-90 Pitsmoor Pirates 3
Fri 24-Nov-17 8:15pm D4 Sheffield Storm 2 49-74 Sheffield Chinese 2
Wed 29-Nov-17 8:00pm D2 Titans 2 77-44 Wickersley Vikings
Thu 30-Nov-17 7:00pm D2 Barnsley Barbarians 66-84 Team Nook 2
Thu 30-Nov-17 8:30pm D2 NuOla Sheffield Saxons 59-81 Darfield
Fri 01-Dec-17 6:45pm D4 USB Spartans 59-45 Ecclesall Hunters
Fri 01-Dec-17 6:45pm D4 Hillsborough 84-40 Chesterfield Flight
Fri 01-Dec-17 8:15pm D4 Sheffield Medics 70-75 Retford Rampage
Fri 01-Dec-17 8:15pm D4 Rotherham Hawks 34-66 Worksop
Fri 08-Dec-17 6:45pm D3 Rotherham Rams 58-50 Sheffield Storm 1
Fri 08-Dec-17 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Starz 2 49-77 Sheffield Chinese 1
Fri 08-Dec-17 8:15pm D3 Titans 3 76-36 Pitsmoor Pirates 2
Fri 08-Dec-17 8:15pm D4 Chesterfield Flight 0-20 Ecclesall Hunters
Wed 13-Dec-17 8:00pm D4 Sheffield Storm 2 - Hillsborough
Thu 14-Dec-17 7:00pm D1 G-Corp - Pitsmoor Pirates 1
Thu 14-Dec-17 8:30pm D1 Team Nook 1 - Elev8 Sheffield Suns
Fri 15-Dec-17 6:45pm D1 Titans 1 - Sheffield Starz 1
Fri 15-Dec-17 6:45pm D3 Rotherham Rams - Sheffield Chinese 1
Fri 15-Dec-17 8:15pm D4 USB Spartans - Pitsmoor Pirates 3
Fri 15-Dec-17 8:15pm D3 Titans 3 - Sheffield Starz 2
Thu 21-Dec-17 7:00pm D1 Elev8 Sheffield Suns - G-Corp
Thu 21-Dec-17 8:30pm D2 Barnsley Barbarians - Wickersley Vikings
Fri 22-Dec-17 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Chinese 2 - Worksop
Fri 22-Dec-17 6:45pm D1 Pitsmoor Pirates 1 - Loxley
Fri 22-Dec-17 8:15pm D2 Titans 2 - Darfield
Fri 22-Dec-17 8:15pm D4 Rotherham Hawks - Retford Rampage
Wed 10-Jan-18 8:00pm D2 Wickersley Vikings - Chesterfield
Thu 11-Jan-18 7:00pm D4 Chesterfield Flight - Sheffield Storm 2
Thu 11-Jan-18 8:30pm D1 Team Nook 2 - NuOla Sheffield Saxons
Fri 12-Jan-18 6:45pm D1 Team Nook 1 - Titans 1
Fri 12-Jan-18 6:45pm D4 Rotherham Hawks - Sheffield Medics
Fri 12-Jan-18 8:15pm D2 Barnsley Barbarians - Titans 2
Fri 12-Jan-18 8:15pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 - Sheffield Storm 1
Fri 19-Jan-18 6:45pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 - Sheffield Starz 2
Fri 19-Jan-18 6:45pm D3 Rotherham Rams - Titans 3
Fri 19-Jan-18 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Chinese 1 - Sheffield Storm 1
Fri 19-Jan-18 8:15pm D4 Pitsmoor Pirates 3 - Worksop
Wed 24-Jan-18 8:00pm D1 Elev8 Sheffield Suns - Pitsmoor Pirates 1
Thu 25-Jan-18 7:00pm D1 Team Nook 1 - Loxley
Thu 25-Jan-18 8:30pm D2 Chesterfield - Team Nook 2
Fri 26-Jan-18 6:45pm D1 G-Corp - Titans 1
Fri 26-Jan-18 6:45pm D2 Barnsley Barbarians - NuOla Sheffield Saxons
Fri 26-Jan-18 8:15pm D4 Sheffield Chinese 2 - Sheffield Medics
Fri 26-Jan-18 8:15pm D4 Retford Rampage - Ecclesall Hunters
Wed 31-Jan-18 8:00pm D2 Chesterfield - Titans 2
Thu 01-Feb-18 7:00pm D2 Wickersley Vikings - Darfield
Thu 01-Feb-18 8:30pm D1 G-Corp - Sheffield Starz 1
Fri 02-Feb-18 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Starz 2 - Sheffield Storm 1
Fri 02-Feb-18 6:45pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 - Rotherham Rams
Fri 02-Feb-18 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Chinese 1 - Titans 3
Fri 02-Feb-18 8:15pm D4 Pitsmoor Pirates 3 - Retford Rampage
Wed 07-Feb-18 8:00pm D2 Chesterfield - Darfield
Thu 08-Feb-17 7:00pm D2 Sheffield Starz 2 - Titans 3
Thu 08-Feb-17 8:30pm D1 Sheffield Starz 1 - Pitsmoor Pirates 1
Fri 09-Feb-18 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Storm 2 - Ecclesall Hunters
Fri 09-Feb-18 6:45pm D1 Loxley - Titans 1
Fri 09-Feb-18 8:15pm D2 NuOla Sheffield Saxons - Titans 2
Fri 09-Feb-18 8:15pm D4 Worksop - Hillsborough
Wed 14-Feb-18 8:00pm D1 Elev8 Sheffield Suns - Pitsmoor Pirates 1
Fri 16-Feb-18 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Storm 1 - Titans 3
Fri 16-Feb-18 6:45pm D3 Rotherham Rams - Sheffield Starz 2
Fri 16-Feb-18 8:15pm D2 Chesterfield - Barnsley Barbarians
Fri 16-Feb-18 8:15pm D4 Sheffield Storm 2 - USB Spartans
Wed 21-Feb-18 8:00pm D1 Pitsmoor Pirates 1 - Titans 1
Thu 22-Feb-18 7:00pm D2 Darfield - Team Nook 2
Thu 22-Feb-18 8:30pm D1 Elev8 Sheffield Suns - Sheffield Starz 1
Fri 23-Feb-18 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Storm 1 - Rotherham Rams
Fri 23-Feb-18 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Chinese 1 - Sheffield Starz 2
Fri 23-Feb-18 8:15pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 - Titans 3
Fri 23-Feb-18 8:15pm D4 Sheffield Chinese 2 - Rotherham Hawks
Wed 28-Feb-18 8:00pm D2 NuOla Sheffield Saxons - Wickersley Vikings
Thu 01-Mar-18 7:00pm D1 Loxley - G-Corp
Thu 01-Mar-18 8:30pm D2 Darfield - Team Nook 2
Fri 02-Mar-18 6:45pm D4 Hillsborough - Retford Rampage
Fri 02-Mar-18 6:45pm D4 Pitsmoor Pirates 3 - Sheffield Medics
Fri 02-Mar-18 8:15pm D4 Ecclesall Hunters - Worksop
Fri 02-Mar-18 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Storm 1 - Rotherham Rams
Wed 07-Mar-18 8:00pm D1 Elev8 Sheffield Suns - Titans 1
Thu 08-Mar-18 7:00pm D2 Team Nook 2 - Titans 2
Thu 08-Mar-18 8:30pm D1 G-Corp - Team Nook 1
Fri 09-Mar-18 6:45pm D3 Sheffield Chinese 1 - Rotherham Rams
Fri 09-Mar-18 6:45pm D4 Ecclesall Hunters - Pitsmoor Pirates 3
Fri 09-Mar-18 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Storm 1 - Pitsmoor Pirates 2
Fri 09-Mar-18 8:15pm D4 Sheffield Chinese 2 - USB Spartans
Wed 14-Mar-18 8:00pm D2 Wickersley Vikings - Barnsley Barbarians
Thu 15-Mar-18 7:00pm D1 Pitsmoor Pirates 1 - Team Nook 1
Thu 15-Mar-18 8:30pm D1 Sheffield Starz 1 - Loxley
Fri 16-Mar-18 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Storm 2 - Pitsmoor Pirates 3
Fri 16-Mar-18 6:45pm D3 Titans 3 - Rotherham Rams
Fri 16-Mar-18 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Starz 2 - Pitsmoor Pirates 2
Fri 16-Mar-18 8:15pm D3 Sheffield Storm 1 - Sheffield Chinese 1
Wed 21-Mar-18 8:00pm D2 Darfield - NuOla Sheffield Saxons
Thu 22-Mar-18 7:00pm D2 Wickersley Vikings - Team Nook 2
Thu 22-Mar-18 8:30pm D1 Sheffield Starz 1 - Titans 1
Fri 23-Mar-18 6:45pm D4 Pitsmoor Pirates 3 - Rotherham Hawks
Fri 23-Mar-18 6:45pm D4 Sheffield Chinese 2 - Retford Rampage
Fri 23-Mar-18 8:15pm D4 USB Spartans - Chesterfield Flight
Fri 23-Mar-18 8:15pm D3 Pitsmoor Pirates 2 - Sheffield Chinese 1
Thu 29-Mar-18 7:00pm D2 Team Nook 2 - Barnsley Barbarians
Thu 29-Mar-18 8:30pm D1 Elev8 Sheffield Suns - Team Nook 1
Fri 30-Mar-18 6:45pm D2 NuOla Sheffield Saxons - Chesterfield
Fri 30-Mar-18 6:45pm D3 Titans 3 - Sheffield Chinese 1
Fri 30-Mar-18 8:15pm D2 Darfield - Titans 2
Fri 30-Mar-18 8:15pm D4 Pitsmoor Pirates 3 - Sheffield Chinese 2
Wed 04-Apr-18 8:00pm D1 Pitsmoor Pirates 1 - G-Corp
Thu 05-Apr-18 7:00pm D2 Team Nook 2 - Chesterfield
Thu 05-Apr-18 8:30pm D2 Wickersley Vikings - Titans 2
Fri 06-Apr-18 6:45pm D3 Rotherham Rams - Pitsmoor Pirates 2
Fri 06-Apr-18 6:45pm D2 Darfield - Barnsley Barbarians 2
Fri 06-Apr-18 8:15pm D4 Hillsborough - Pitsmoor Pirates 3
 
Wednesdays and Thursdays are at EIS-Sheffield, Fridays are at All Saints School

Footer