Skip to content

Division structures announced

The division alignment for the upcoming 2021/22 season has been finalised.

Fixtures will be announced shortly - with them due to start on September 29.

Division 1
Barnsley Barbarians
Sheffield Panthers 1
Sheffield Storm 1
Sheffield Suns
Team Nook

Division 2
Retford Rampage
Rotherham Rams
Sheffield Elite
USB Spartans 1
Wickersley Vikings

Division 3
Chesterfield Thunder
Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield Medics
Sheffield Storm 2
USB Spartans 2

Division 4
Chesterfield Flight
Crookes Cyclones
Ecclesall Hunters
Kingstone Knights
Mansfield Patriots
Rotherham Hawks
Sheffield Panthers 2
Tapton Patrons
Worksop 2

Teams in the top three divisions will play each other twice (meaning 12 fixtures for teams in Division 1 and 10 for those in Divisions 2 & 3), whereas teams in the larger Division 4 will play each only once - meaning 9 fixtures.